Tiffany Hwang: My ultimate KPop bias

Tiffany Hwang of SNSD is my ultimate female KPop bias. I idolize her and think she is a very cool and outgoing female. I have been her fan since I started watching SNSD music videos on Youtube. Reasons of her coolness:

She moved from USA to South Korea at the age of 15 and managed on her own🙂

 

Image

 

I find that awesome. Not many 15 year-old girls would have the nerve to move to a foreign country and decide to chase their dreams. She has often said how her Daddy said “No” but she got away anyhow. Look where she is now!

 

She is the most bubbly and outgoing member of SNSD

 

 

I love the way she talks. She seems happy and very camera friendly unlike Ice Princess some.

 

She is very, very beautiful and pretty

 

Image

 

Be it with loads of make up or with a more natural look- Tiffany manages to look great. Always! Honestly, I am yet to see her looking bad.

 

P.S. Daniel Radcliffe has said that he finds Tiffany to be the prettiest member.😉

 

She can carry any kind of look and hairstyle

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

These pictures are enough evidence to support my statement. Be it long or short hair, Fany carries it very well. The color of the hair doesn’t matter either- brown, black, red, golden. Fany looks good in all kinds of looks.❤

 

She has a great sense of fashion and an eye-catching wardrobe

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

I love the way she dresses up. Her clothes are always good ones. Doesn’t matter if it is her who chooses to dress up like that or her stylist- she mostly nails the outfit she is wearing.

 

She has an amazing stage presence

 

 

She has an amazing stage presence. She knows how to keep her audience entertained and never bores them- be it in group or solo.

 

She has good vocals

 

 

Her famous cover of Rolling in the Deep by Adele has 15 Million+ views on Youtube. This was a powerful solo performance and she proves yet again that she is not just a pretty face. She can sing equally well also.🙂

 

She is a good dancer

 

 

Okay- she is not the best dancer of SNSD. However she has shown improvement in her latest videos. I think she is better than average.

 

She is super nice and polite to her fans

 

 

 

As you can see- she was nice to her fans on both occasions. Apart from that lots of people have often commented on how nice she is- an example being Taeyeon and Ida.

 

She is modest and often accepts her faults and the mistakes she makes

 

During a performance of SNSD’s ‘Into the new World’ Fany had made a mistake to which she said- “I was concentrating on singing too much in the first performance of ITNW. We had to switch our mic but I made a mistake. It stood out I guess.”

 

Kim Hye Sung also wrote on his blog: “Because of my introverted personality, it was really difficult at start but Fany supported me well by my side. She’s younger than me but I learned a lot from her. She’s really hardworking, and it feels comfortable around her. Fighting!!”

 

After Arena photoshoot, a staff wrote in his blog…

 

image
Aegyoful cute Tiffany
She gave me chocolate, and
After the shooting,
She sat right next to me on the floor.
Not sure why but she looked and smiled happliy
At my startled expression.
So we took this picture, and
took another one using my cell phone.
She’s really cheerful and kind.
Probably that was a part her training…but
It’s hard to find someone kind and good mannered like her these days.
I just want to say I was honored(?) that we shared a lengthy conversation.

 

I am Team Tiffany for life!❤

 

Image

 

I am a very BIG fan and hopefully I can get to meet her one day. Till then- I am hWaiting and will spread the Tiffany love to all.🙂

4 thoughts on “Tiffany Hwang: My ultimate KPop bias

Comment on it!

